Estina. & The Black Sheep.

Debut Album Out Now!

COme See US at venue near you!

 

OCTOBER 2019

Saturday October 12, 2019

To The Front Fest | Cosmic Charlie’s

Lexington, KY

Doors 4:30 PM

Friday October 18, 2019

Springwater Supper Club & Lounge

Nashville, TN

Doors 7:30 PM | Show 8:00 PM

Sepetmber 2019

Friday September 27, 2019

The Crying Wolf

Nashville, TN

Doors 7:00 PM | Show 8:00 PM

AUGUST 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

The Cobra

Nashville, TN

Doors 8:00 PM | Show 8:30 PM

Saturday August 10, 2019

RESISTomato Festival

Nashville, TN

1:30PM - 8:00 PM

JULY 2019

Saturday July 27, 2019

Blue Bear Barn

Nashville, TN

Show 8:00 PM

Saturday July 27, 2019

Mt. Bethel Baptist Church

Nashville, TN

Sunday July 21, 2019

The 5 Spot

Nashville, TN

Doors 8:00 PM | Show 9:00 PM

Sunday July 7, 2019

MOTR Pub

Cincinnati, OH

Show 9:00 PM

Monday July 1, 2019

The Cobra

Nashville, TN

Show 8:30 PM

JUNE 2019

Friday June 28, 2019

The Pond

Franklin, TN

Doors 8:30 PM | Show 9:00 PM

Friday June 28, 2019

YEAH Southern Girls Rock Camp

Nashville, TN

MAY 2019

Sunday May 12, 2019

Betty’s Grill

Nashville, TN

Show 7:00 PM

Friday May 10, 2019

The Crying Wolf

Nashville, TN

Doors 8:00 PM | Show 8:30 PM

APRIL 2019

Friday April 22, 2019

Springwater Supper Club & Lounge

Nashville, TN

Doors 8:30 PM | Show 9:00 PM

Friday April 5, 2019

Phat Bites

Nashville, TN

Doors 8:30 PM | Show 9:00 PM

December 2018

Saturday December 15, 2018

Phat Bites

Nashville, TN

Show 11:00 PM

Friday December 14, 2018

Holiday House Show

Nashville, TN

Show 7:00 PM

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday November 2, 2018

The Bowery Vault, Nashville, TN

Show 5:00 PM

SEPTEMBEr 2018

Saturday September 15, 2018

2018 Howl At The Moon Indie Festival 

Two Rivers Mansion, Nashville, TN

Show 7:15 PM

AUGUST 2018

Thursday August 30, 2018

Tailgate for a Cause

Nissan Stadium (Lot B) Nashville TN

Show 5:30 PM

JULY 2018

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Album Release Show

Teal Audio Labs, Nashville TN

Doors 7:30 PM | Show 8:00 PM

Subscribe.

Sign up with your phone number to receive monthly show updates.

Powered by SlickText.com